Keep Loudoun Beautiful Area Leaders

Being a KLB area leader is a great way to get involved in your community and keep your neighborhood streets and open spaces free of litter. An area leader’s role is to assist Keep Loudoun Beautiful (KLB) by coordinating the cleanup of locations in their responsible area.  They monitor the roads and report any extremely littered areas and illegal dumps. They are also responsible for recruiting volunteers, overseeing clean up activities, and reporting results using our online report. While needed throughout the year, a special emphasis on cleanup activities in April is encouraged, to coincide with Earth Day.  Area Leaders are always needed and areas may have more than one leader.  To find out more and/or volunteer, please email us at info@keeploudounbeautiful.org.

If you are interested in becoming an Area Leader (see the vacancies below) or would like to team with an existing Area Leader, please email us at info@keeploudounbeautiful.org. Being a KLB Area Leader is a great way to get involved in your community and keep your neighborhood streets and green spaces free of litter.

To make any changes to the information shown for the Area Leaders, send an email to Judy Klinedinst, the KLB Area Leader Coordinator.

Aldie Eboni Brown ebonipromo@icloud.com

Aldie-Willowsford Greens

Aldie-Willowsfor Grove

Arcola Carrie-Anne Mosley 703-475-0202 camklb@gmail.com

Ashburn-Brambleton Richard Stone 571-259-0072 rick.stone@brambleton.org

Ashburn- Broadlands Diana Weber 703-723-1989 diweber@hotmail.com

Ashburn Farm

Ashburn-Goose Creek Village Christian  Bongard 703-434-2965  cbongard09@gmail.com

Ashburn – Potomac Farms Carol Barbe 703-926-8872 carolbarbe@aol.com

Ashburn Village Brenda MacEoin 703-609-6553 brenda.maceoin@realtor.com

Ashburn-Willowsford-Grange

Ashburn-Willowsford-Grant

Belmont Brian Pancia 703-608-1359 panciab@gmail.com

Bloomfield/Willsville Flora Hillman & O.Snyder auriga79@rstarmail.com

Bluemont Peter Weeks 301-758-9324 pqweeks@aol.com

Cascades & Lowes Island Mark Lenko & Richard Woodrum 540-882-3853 mlenko@sempertech.com / rdwoodr123@gmail.com

Countryside Loretta deLamare 703-430-0715 lorettad.cside@pmpbiz.com

Evergreen Mills Randy Duncan 703-473-2061 duncanmp@gmail.com

Hamilton (Town & area) John Unger 540-338-4620 jdunger@verizon.net

Hillsboro Judy Klinedinst 540-668-6730 klbhillsborojak@gmail.com

Hillsboro Town Mark Ware 703-581-2764 ShortHillArmory@gmail.com

Lansdowne Jennifer Kachadorian 703-727-5291 Kachadorian@smartneighborhood.net

Leesburg Historic Selma Est Alicia Groncki 703-297-9734 aligator0517@yahoo.com

Leesburg-NE- Red Rock

Leesburg-NW- Beacon Hill

Leesburg-SE- Heritage Chad T. Green 540-391-1482 ChadGreen@verizon.net

Leesburg-SW-Woodburn

Leesburg-Town Jennifer Chu chu-jennifer@outlook.com

Lenah   

Lincoln Dave Testa 540-338-4990 dave.testa@outlook.com

Lovettsville Laura Lieberman 540-822-5138 laura.long.lieberman@gmail.com

Lucketts-East Pam Bove 703-509-2631 prbove@lostcornerguns.com

Lucketts-West Scott Wallace 703-771-7860 mawasmwa@gmail.com

Middleburg Rebecca Poston 540-687-4636 Rebecca@thomasandtalbot.com

MorrisonvilleSandy Simmer 540-668-6192 grassroots@rstarmail.com

Mt. GileadAmy Orr 703-629-8088 willowamy@gmail.com

Neersville Millie Gallahan 703-431-9081 lakeview4m@gmail.com

North Fork Jim Cross 540-338-2175 gymx@yahoo.com

Paeonian Springs Gus Kearney 703-861-3855 guskearney@gmail.com

Philomont

Purcellville Clay Grisius  540-470-0059 purcellvilleklb@gmail.com

Round Hill Dave Ferguson 540-338-3914

Silcott Springs Linda Treese 540-338-5840 lvtreese@rstarmail.com

South Riding-North Eboni Brown ebonipromo@icloud.com

South Riding-South Carrie-Anne Mosley 703-475-0202 camklb@gmail.com

Sterling-Broad Run Farms Rob Gehrke rob.gehrke@gmail.com

Sterling – Cardinal Glen

Sterling Park Kevin Chroninger 703-406-7749 kdchronger@aol.com

Sterling – Oak Grove

Sterling – Richland Acres

Sterling – Seneca Ridge

Sterling – Sugarland Run Jimmy O’Connor 703-314-8846 joconnor4389@yahoo.com

Taylorstown Tami Carlow 540-822-5939 tcarlow@aol.com

Unison Lucy Bernstein 540-554-8877 mdiamond9@earthlink.net

Waterford Nick Ratcliffe 540-882-3348 ratcliffe2@gmail.com